Part 3

Part 3:

”You know you are too beautiful for me to handle” he said and caressed your cheek.

“I love you John, so much but.. I’ll have to go” you said and took a step back.

“No please stay” he begged.

“Sorry John” you said smiling.

“(your name) please, please, I have a gig tonight and I will miss you! So please stay” he begged and went down on his knee.

“John, don’t do that, you know I can’t stand you, when you begging me” you sighed. “Alright but I can’t stay more than an hour.”

“Okey” he said sad. You kissed him intense. His response was eager. He was so good, so beautiful, and so perfect that you couldn’t just stand there and you jumped up and took your legs around him. He hold you and slowly, without stop kissing you, he went back to the bed. You fell down on the bed. He quickly snapped up your bra and kissed you on the boobs. You kissed him and slowly got lower until you came to his pop rocket and he had a huge boner. You started to jerk him off, he moaned.

You stopped and start kissing him and went back up to his mouth. You rolled over so he was over you and he let his pop rocket slip inside you and you moaned. This was the second time you had sex with John in the last twenty hours. You came before he did and he went faster and came just after.

He lay beside you and panting.

He was even better than last night, he was wonderful.

“Wow you are really good” he said and laughed a little.

“I say the same about you” you said and lay your head on his naked chest. He looked at you and your eyes met.

“You are too beautiful (your name)” he said. “It’s you birthday tomorrow and I have a special surprise.” You smiled big and highly anticipated already.

“You have to go now, I’m going to leave in an hour” He said.

You dressed and went to the door. He hold you close to him and you felt a big pain leaving him, you would miss him too much.

“See you tomorrow” you said painful.

“I already miss you” he kissed you and you left….

**TO BE CONTINUED**


Kommentera inlägget

Vad vill du heta?
Kommer du hit igen?

Mejladress: (syns inte i kommentaren)


Blogg eller hemsida?


Vad vill du säga?