Part2....

=:) Part 2:

He was really god at it. He tore off your shirt and you tore off his. He was the most beautiful man you ever had seen in life, he was perfect. He pulled down your panties.

“Ehm John, I don’t know if I’m ready for that yet. I don’t think….” He stopped you by a kiss.

“I think you’re ready, I love you and you love me”. You thought about it and he was right, you loved each other and that was enough. He saw that you realized that and pulled down his pants. He pushed his pop rocket inside you. I felt amazing. You both moaned.

“John!!Faster” You yelled of pleasure.

He did what you said and it was amazing. Any second you would come and you were almost there too.  He fucked you harder and faster until you both came and John lay beside you again.

“You are amazing, did you know?” panted you. “I love you so much and so long.” You kissed him on the cheek. He lifted you up so you sat all naked on his belly.

“Please don’t say things like that when I’m this tied” you giggled and put your panties on and stood up. John was faster and you stood there close together and half naked…

**TO BE CONTINUED**


Kommentera inlägget

Vad vill du heta?
Kommer du hit igen?

Mejladress: (syns inte i kommentaren)


Blogg eller hemsida?


Vad vill du säga?